Traxsource LIVE! #6 with Louie Vega

Traxsource LIVE! – The Voice of the Underground.

This week, we are extremely honored to have the legendary Louie Vega on the special guest mix! His latest production entitled ‘Let’s Do It’ feat. Leroy Burgess – Convertion (A Louie Vega Interpretation) just landed Exclusively on Traxsource via Nurvous Records. Also, Resident Brian Tappert opens up the first hour with a blend of new and Exclusive tracks featuring; The Revenge, Local Talk, Harry Romero, Jimpster, Tommy Bones, Large Music, Toy Tonics & more!

Get the music from This Weeks Show:

EXCLUSIVE Q&A w/ Louie Vega
• Louie Vega’s Miami Parties

• Weekend Weapons (March 20th, 2015 Edition):
ft’s Louie Vega, Harry Romero, Scott Diaz, Kink, Soul Minority, Liebe Detail & more
Follow us on Soundcloud:
Follow us on Facebook:
Follow us on Instagram:
Follow us on Twitter:


01. Homero Espinosa – Blues (Unreleased Jazz Mix) – Moulton Music (April 6th)
02. The Revenge – Just One Touch (Original Mix) – Roar Groove (April 6th)
03. Tommy Bones – Black Concept – Strictly Rhythm (April 6th)
04. Emanuel Satie – Cold Sweat – DFTD (March 23rd)
05. (We Are) Nexus – They’ll Never Stop Me (Jose Nunez Club Mix) – Shotgunn Productions (April 6th)
06. Harry Romero – My Beautiful House (Original Mix) – Bambossa Records (Out Now)
07. Mateo & Matos – MAW Basics (HNNY Edit) – Local Talk (April 3rd)
08. Level Groove – HoHouse (Original Mix) – Inside Label (April 3rd)
09. Black Loops – No Questions – Toy Tonics (April 13th)
10. Jordan O’Regan – Lov3 (Original Mix) – Beatdown (April 6th)
11. Micky More – Downtown L.A. (Andy Tee Main Mix) – GrooveJet Records (April 13th)
12. Real Purple Deep – Deep Love (Lez Moral & Robza Re-Fix) – Real Purple Deep (April 6th)
13. Jimpster – Head Spin – Freerange (March 23rd)
14. Marsupials, Marcus Paute – Together – Large Music (March 30th)

•••Throwback Classic Cut•••
15. Kerri Chandler – Discopolis (Kerri’s Dusty Dub) – Defected


01. Convertion ft Leroy Burgess – Lets Do It – A Louie Vega Interpretation (Dance Ritual Mix) – Nurvous (April 7th)
02. George Clinton – Ain’t That Funky Kinda Hard On You (Louie Vega Remix) – Vega Records
03. Louie Vega Starring Soul Clap & Nick Monaco – See The Light – Vega Records
04. Sanxero Feat. Mr. V & Louie Vega – Lets Freak – Strictly Rhythm
05. King Bruce – Amen – Vega Records
06. Jet – Uncle Sam – Vega Records
07. Bebe, Marvin & Carvin Winans, The Clark Sisters – Dance (L.Vega’s Dance Ritual Mix) – Vega Records
08. The Wayouts Feat. Don Corey Washington – Ferguson (Honeycomb Mix) – Honeycomb Records
09. Kenny Dope feat Raheem DeVaughn – Guess Who Loves You More (Kenny Dope Remix) – Dope Wax
10. Honeysweet Feat. Cindy Mizelle – I Put A Spell On You (Honeycomb Vega Mix) – Vega Records
11. Elements Of Life Feat. Josh Milan – I Dream A World (Louie Vega Edit) – Vega Records
12. Black Motion – Rainbow – Kalawa Records

Get the music from This Weeks Show: