Traxsource LIVE! #9 with Full Intention

This week, the prestigious duo Full Intention take over our special guest portion of the show. Full Intention are Grammy-nominated production and remix duo Michael Gray and Jon Pearn. Together they have been a pioneering force on the global house scene for over 15 years. During that time, they have also worked alongside some of the biggest names in the music industry such as the Jacksons, Whitney Houston, Jamiroquai, Barbara Tucker & Ultra Nate. Be sure to check out their ‘Automatic EP’ which is out Exclusively on Traxsource this Monday (April 13th) via their Full Intention Records imprint.

Resident Brian Tappert starts things off with a hot mix, featuring New & Exclusive music from Lapsus Music, Azari & III, Robosonic, Phil Weeks, Steve Lawler, Electronic Youth, Pete Dafeet & more.

Get the music from This Weeks Show:

• Weekend Weapons (April 10th, 2015 Edition):
ft Demarkus Lewis, James Curd, Large Music, Kollektiv Turmstrasse, Reel People & more

Follow us on Soundcloud:
Follow us on Facebook:
Follow us on Instagram:
Follow us on Twitter:


01. Cristian Viviano – Let Me Feel The Magic (Original Mix) – Lapsus Music (April 27th)
02. Miss & Trop – Basic Sound – Salted Music (Out Now)
03. Oliver Knight, Hugo Jones – The Link (Sonic Future Remix) – Safe Music (April 27th)
04. Jukebox Jacker – Down With You – Guess Who (April 27th)
05. Robosonic, Thabo Getsome – Juicy – DFTD (April 20th)
06. Pete Dafeet – The Root, The Soul (Extended Mix) – Lost My Dog (June 1st)
07. Lil’ Mark, Mikey V – FYI (Original) – Sampled Recordings (April 24th)
08. Curtis Gabriel – If You Can – D-Vine Sounds (April 27th)
09. GotSome, Phil Weeks – Heart Starts (Phil Weeks Remix) – Defected (April 13th)
10. Azari & III, Steve Lawler – Reckless (With Your Love) (Steve Lawler Remix) – Turbo Recordings (April 20th)
11. Soulmanik – Nothing Like You (Original Mix) – Rural Musiq (April 27th)
12. Wayne Dudley, Electronic Youth – Get Busy (Electronic Youth Remix) – Sexy Trash Digital (May 4th)
13. Thomas Blondet – State House Groove – Large Music (April 13th)
14. Marc Cotterell, Tears Of Velva – For Those We Love (Original) – Plastik People (April 27th)

•••Throwback Classic Cut•••
15. Kerri Chandler – Rain (New Old School Vocal Remix) – HiFi Stories (Out Now)


01. Todd Terry & The Gypsymen – “Hear The Music” (Robosonic Remix) – Toolroom
02. Gregory Porter – Liquid Spirit (Claptone Remix) – Defected
03. Purple Disco Machine – Song for O – Kittball
04. Kevin Over – Basic Cut – Get Physical
05. Reboot – The Frenchie Thing – Defected
06. Emanuel Satie – All Things Go – Gruuv
07. Full Intention – Cova Santa – Full Intention Records (May 11th)
08. Paul C, Paolo Martini & Roland Clark – Take Some House (Riva Star Edit) – Saved Records
09. Denney – Low Frequency – Defected
10. Full Intention – Automatic – Full Intention Records (May 11th)
11. Kill Frenzy, Justin Jay – Momentum – Pets Edits
12. Sam Smith – Lay Me Down (Maya Jane Coles Remix) – Capitol Records Ltd.
13. Michael Mandal – On the Run – Love & Other
14. Full Intention – What’s In It – Full Intention Records (May 11th)
15. The Golden Boy – The Promise – Toolroom
16. Kathy Sledge – Thinking of You (Full Intention Disco Dub Rework)

Get the music from This Weeks Show: