Traxsource LIVE! #11 with Man Without A Clue

Talented Netherlands producer, Man Without A Clue, launched his new label ‘Clueless Music’ on Traxsource today with his first release “Morning”. And we welcome him as our special guest this week on Traxsource LIVE!. Man Without A Clue (Alexander v/d Meijden) has become a force to be reckoned with in the last few years, with his trademark jackin’ house beats. He’s worked with legendary artists such as Kenny Dope & Roger Sanchez and had successful releases on respected labels Defected, Suara & King Street.

Resident Brian Tappert opens the show with a tight mix of tomorrow’s music today! Featuring New & Exclusives from Audiojack, Dario D’Attis, Harry Romero, Wolf Music Recordings, John Julius Knight, Doorly, Strictly Rhythm & more.

Get the music from This Weeks Show:

• Weekend Weapons (April 24th, 2015 Edition):
ft’s Atjazz, Jimpster, Lapsus, Man Without A Clue, Oscar G, Alvaro Smart, Dixon & more.

Follow us on Soundcloud:
Follow us on Facebook:
Follow us on Instagram:
Follow us on Twitter:


01. 3 Winans Brothers, Clark Sisters, L.Vega – Dance (Louie Vega Funk House Remix) – Vega Records (Out Now)
02. Spirit Catcher – Superimposed (Audiojack Remix) – Gruuv (April 27th)
03. Madji’k – Bangin’ (HipHopella Mix) – Fogbank (May 25th)
04. Harry Romero – My Beautiful House – Bombossa (May 18th)
05. Man Without A Clue – Morning (Original Mix) – Clueless Music (May 11th)
06. Dead Celebrities – Marlinas Groove (Original) – Black Rock Records (May 8th)
07. Dario D’Attis – Brooklyn Shit – Hive Audio (Sept 28th)
08. Suarez – One Last Bite (Original Vinyl Cut) – Plastik People Digital (May 8th)
09. Frits Wentink – Everybody Knows – Wolf Music Recordings (April 23rd)
10. Doc Link – Stop N Go (Original Mix) – Metro Trax (May 5th)
11. Jordan O’Regan – Can’t Understand – Inner City Records (May 11th)
12. John Julius Knight – Your Mine – Blacklist (May 20th)
13. Housemaster Boys, Doorly – Housenation (Doorly Remix) – Trax Records Ltd (May 11th)
14. Obas Nenor, Andres – I Love You (Andrés Remix) – Strictly Rhythm Records (May 4th)


01 Catchment – Turn Up (Original Mix) – Simma Red
02 James Silk – The Illuminati (Original Mix) – Heyo
03 ID – The Jam (Original Mix) – TMT Records
04 Rod Baksteen – I’ll House You (Man Without A Clue Edit) – White Label
05 GotSome – Just A Feeling (Franky Rizardo Remix) – Defected
06 Rob Etherson – Trust In Me (Original Mix) – Glasgow Underground
07 Soul Divide – Catch The Light (Man Without A Clue Remix) – Amplified Records
08 Man Without A Clue – Morning (Funk Mix) – Clueless Music (May 11th)
09 S-Man ‘Time 2 Stop’ (Steve Mac & Mat Playford Remix) – Hard Times
10 Roter & Lewis – Get Out Of My Life (Original Mix) – Nite Grooves
11 Hercules & Love Affair – Do You Feel The Same – (Zac Samuel Remix) – Defected
12 Man Without A Clue – I Got A Funky Vibe (Who Else Remix) – Street King
13 SIS – Nesrib (Man Without A Clue Remake)
14 Tito Wun – The Way U Do It (Doc Daneeka Remix) – Defected

Get the music from This Weeks Show: