Traxsource LIVE! #25 with Demarkus Lewis

We are delighted to welcome Demarkus Lewis to the Traxsource turntables this week; with his latest release ‘Running on Kaoz’ epitomising everything that is right about deep and soulful grooves.

With over 20 years behind the decks Demarkus’ smooth blend features tracks from the likes of Nick Curly, Andy Reynolds, Joeski and Steve Mill rubbing shoulders with a selection of his own choice cuts.

Alongside Demarkus this week we have John Julius Knight who will be mixing up the hottest exclusives and promos from the likes of Purple Disco Machine, Franky Rizardo, Tim Deluxe, Leigh D Oliver. Nothing but the freshest beats delivered every week at Traxsource LIVE!

Get the music from This Weeks Show:

• Weekend Weapons (July 31st, 2015 Edition):
ft. Demarkus Lewis, Vanilla Ace, Angelo Ferreri, Joey Negro, The Deepshakerz, Jaymo & Andy George, Sidney Charles & more

Follow us on Soundcloud:
Follow us on Facebook:
Follow us on Instagram:
Follow us on Twitter:


01. Purple Disco Machine – Soul So Sweet (Original Mix) Get Twisted Records (Aug 17th)
02. Angelo Ferreri – Magic Rhodes (Original Mix) City Soul Recordings (Aug 3rd)
03. Stuffa, David A Tobin, FCL, DJ T. – Proof (FCL Remix – DJ T. Edit) Defected (Aug 10th)
04. Vanilla Ace, Lou Van – Open Your Heart (Original Mix) Milk and Sugar (Out Now)
05. Kings of Tomorrow featuring April – Burn So Deep (Sandy’s Disco Burn) Defected (Aug 3rd)
06. Jay Vegas, J Paul Getto – Say To Ya (J Paul Getto Remix) Hot Stuff (Aug 14th)
07. Leigh D Oliver – Through Muck And Mud – Sordid Records (Aug 7th)
08. Franky Rizardo – True Love – LTF Records (Out Now)
09. Tim Deluxe - Tryin’ Find Away (Dub) Strictly Rhythm Records (Aug 10th)
10. The Deepshakerz – Classic Raw (Original Mix) Safe Music (Out Now)
11. Beny Junior – Funky Hero (Original Mix) PPMUSIC UNLIMITED (Aug 3rd)
12. Lars Wickinger – Fake You (Original Mix) Audiophile Deep (Aug 10th)
13. David Harness – Taking It To The Head (Original) Moulton Music (Out Now)
14. Jaymo & Andy George, Sidney Charles – Hip Shots (Philip Bader Warehouse Mix) Moda Black (Out Now)
15. Mihalis Safras, Raffa FL – Freedom (Mat.Joe Remix) Glasgow Underground (Aug 3rd)
16. thatmanmonkz – In Bed With You – Classic (Aug 3rd)
17. The Checkup – Can’t Get Enough (Original Mix) Simma Black (Aug 10th)

•••Throwback Classic Cut•••
18. John Julius Knight – Find a Friend – Soulfuric Trax


01. Demarkus Lewis – Playing It for You (Original Mix) – MadHouse (Out Now)
02. Andy Reynolds – I’ll Be (Original Mix) – SideTrak Records (Out Now)
03. The Big Bird Cage – You Might Think I’m Crazy (Original Mix) – Grin Music (Out Now)
04. Disco Ball’z – Wings (Original Mix) – Craniality Sounds (Out Now)
06. Mateo & Matos – Maw Basics (Gerd’s NY Stomp Mix) – Local Talk (Out Now)
07. Demarkus Lewis – Back 2 U (Original Mix) – Doin’ Work Records
08. Steve Mill – Born To Do This (Original Mix) – Large Music (Out Now)
09. Doc Link – Musical Chairs (Ro’s JackAttak Mix) – Modulate Goes Digital (Out Now)
10. Angelo Ferreri & Danny Cruz – Big Fun (Original Mix) – Guesthouse Music (EXCL Out Now)
11. Joeski – Confusion (Original Mix) – Musex Industries
12. Joeski & DJ Chus – El Amor (A Capella Do Amor) – Maya Records
13. Nick Curly – Rack and Run (Original) – 8bit (Out Now)
14. Dan Baartz – Reflection (Hugo Remix) – Trojan House Records (Out Now)
15. Ketami – Feathers On (Original Mix) Carton-Pate Records

Get the music from This Weeks Show: