Traxsource LIVE! #26 with Franky Rizardo

This week we welcome Franky Rizardo as our special guest DJ alongside Brian Tappert for Traxsource LIVE! #26. Franky’s been a busy boy lately, launching his own label LTF Records, celebrating the release of his ‘Cause Your Lies’ EP on Azuli and playing an astounding 70 gigs in the space of two months!

Frank’s mix blends a great selection of his own cuts alongside tracks from Groove Armada, Damian Schwartz, plus remixes from Doorly and Fred Everything, whilst Brian throws down some amazing music from Tim Deluxe (next week’s TS LIVE! guest DJ!), Vanilla Ace, Purple Disco Machine, Joey Negro and a Sam Devine remix of a UK garage classic.

• Weekend Weapons (Aug 4th, 2015 Edition):
ft. The Checkup, Vanilla Ace, Opolopo, Inland Knights, Luca M, Demarkus Lewis, Sebo K, Faze Action, & more

Follow us on Soundcloud:
Follow us on Facebook:
Follow us on Instagram:
Follow us on Twitter:


01. Local Options – Dream In The Sky – Large Music (Aug. 21st)
02. Sweet Female Attitude – Flowers (Sam Divine & Curtis Gabriel Remix) All Around the World (Out Now)
03. Franky Rizardo – Bass Module – Azuli Records (Aug. 10th)
04. Lars Wickinger – Fake You (Original Mix) Audiophile Deep (Aug. 6th)
05. Purple Disco Machine – Soul So Sweet (Original Mix) Get Twisted Records (EXCL Aug. 17th)
06. Luca M, Cea, Bfly Steiner – Work It (Original Mix) Lapsus Music (Aug. 10th)
07. Want More, Tank Edwards – Frankie Says House (Original Mix) Simma Black (EXCL Aug. 17th)
08. Mansur MANSURSON OF A GUN (Original Mix) (unknown)
09. Roog, Dennis Quin – Love U (Original Mix) Inhouse (Out Now)
10. Tim Deluxe Tryin’ – Find Away (Dub) Strictly Rhythm Records (EXCL Aug. 10th)
11. Pirupa – Party Non Stop (DJ T.‘s Jack Edit) Defected (Aug. 10th)
12. Betoko, Barber – U So Fine (Vanilla Ace & Barber Remix) Nurvous Records (Out Now)
14. Leigh D Oliver – Through Muck And Mud – Sordid Records (EXCL Out Now)
15. Josh Butler – I Was There – Noir Music (unknown)
16. Portia Monique – Never Give You Up (Joey Negro Rodox Dub) Reel People Music (EXCL Aug. 14th)
17. Josh Butler Ft. Lono Brazil – The Essence Of House Music – Noir Music


01. Sisi Ey – Do It Good
02. Kid Enigma – Turn It Up (Little By Little Clean Remix)
03. Franky Rizardo – The Bounce – Azuli Records
04. Damian Schwartz – Holloway (Richy Ahmed Edit)
05. Mario Cruz – Little Thing (Doorly Remix)
06. Franky Rizardo – Cause Your Lies – Azuli Records
07. HateLate – Cheesecake
08. Art Of Tones – Call The Shots (Fred Everything Lazy Vox)
09. Fernando Campo – Razor Sharp – Strictly Rhythm Records
10. Franky Rizardo – True Love – LTF Records
11. Franky Rizardo – Bass Module – Azuli Records
12. Groove Armada – Love Sweet Sound (Kolsch Remix)
13. Ebo Taylor & Pat Thomas – Ene Nyame (Henrik Schwarz Blend)