Traxsource LIVE! #30 with Fred Everything

This week’s Traxsource LIVE! special guest is San Francisco deep house don Fred Everything, who throws down a sumptuous blend of tracks from the likes of D-Pulse, Jay Haze, Thatmanmonkz, Satoshi Tomiie and his own latest release ‘Searching’, available now on Traxsource through Lazy Days Recordings.

Alongside Fred, resident DJ Brian Tappert mixes up the latest hot exclusives from Sidney Charles, Copyright, The Mekanism, Wolf + Lamb, plus the essential new track by next week’s guest DJs youANDme called ‘Take Away’ on Desolat Music. Available on September 11th at

Get the music from This Weeks Show:

• Weekend Weapons (Sept 4th, 2015 Edition):
ft. Robosonic, Teddy Douglas, Wally Callerio, Gene Farris, Babak, Audiowhores, Opolopo, Sebb Junior & more

Follow us on Soundcloud:
Follow us on Facebook:
Follow us on Instagram:
Follow us on Twitter:


01. Babak – Hey Boy! (Original Mix) Neovinyl Recordings (Out Now)
02. Wally Callerio – Feel Your Body – Sampled Recordings (Out Now)
03. Jaceo – Jolgorio (Original Mix) Toolroom Longplayer (Out Now)
04. Audiowhores – One Time (Main Mix) Deeptown Traxx (Out Now)
05. Robosonic, KRS-One – Free Flow (Club Dub) Simma Black (Out Now)

06. youANDme, Black Soda – Take Away – Desolat Music (Sept 11th)

07. Wolf + Lamb – After We’re Gone – Strictly Rhythm Records (Sept 7th)
08. Luca M, JUST2, CMM – Cleve Land (Original Mix) Lapsus Music (Out Now)
09. Sidney Charles – Power Of The Underground – DFTD (Sept 21st)
10. The Mekanism – Sweet Monday – Madhouse Records (Sept 11th)
11. Pete Dafeet – My Love Is Raw (Manuel Tur Tool) Lost My Dog (Sept 11th)
12. Copyright, Andre Espeut – Be Together – Defected (Sept 7th)
13. Teddy Douglas – Check It Out (Original Mix) Nervous (Out Now)
14. Havana Dub – Dymchurch – D-Vine Sounds (Sept 11th)
15. Sebb Junior – How I Feel – Large Music (Out Now)
16. Mansur – Son Of A Gun (Original Mix) Memix Recordings (Out Now)
17. Dj Vas – The Moment – Razor-N-Tape (Sept 14th)


01. Fred Everything feat. Jinadu – Searching – Lazy Days Recordings
02. Toby Tobias – Only Getting Better (Franc Spangler Remix) Delusions Of Grandeur
03. Jay Haze feat. Tyler – Refine To Deepness (Nail Remix) Leftroom
04. Doza – Pilar – Sublevel
05. Rick Wade – Beautiful World (Tigerskin Remix) Unknown Season
06. Thatmanmonkz – In Bed With You – Classic Music Company
07. Your Only Friend & Lady Blacktronica – Fucked Up – Loudeast
08. Pittsburg Track Authority – Gold Trim – Freerange
09. Satoshi Tomiie – Thursday, 2 AM – Abstract Architecture
10. Max Essa – Night Measure
11. Bufiman – Bonobeat – Versatile
12. Seven Davis JR – Beautiful (Krystal Klear Remix) Classic Music Company
13. D-Pulse – Astronomers (Harvey Sutherland Remix) Vernal

Get the music from This Weeks Show: