Traxsource LIVE! #43 with Boris Dlugosch

House music maestro Boris Dlugosch brings the heat this week to Traxsource LIVE! with a sweet selection featuring the likes of Fred Everything, Todd Terry, Crackazat, Riva Starr, Disciples along with some remixes by Oliver Dollar and Session Victim of his classic ‘Keep Pushing’ on Peppermint Jam. The fresh new remixes for 2015 are now available exclusively from Traxsource.

Alongside Boris this week is Traxsource’s very own John ‘Julius’ Knight, who drops the world’s most upfront house music from the likes of Kraak & Smaak, Full Intention, Chus & Cabellos, Sonny Fedora, Joyce Muniz and the essential new track ‘Real Things’ by Exclusive on Miguel Mig’s Salted Music.

Get the music from This Weeks Show:

Weekend Weapons (Dec 4th, 2015 Edition):
ft. Purple Disco Maschine, Nacho Marco, Tiger & Woods, DJ Spen, Session Victim, DJ E-Clyps, Radio Slave & more.

Follow us on Soundcloud:
Follow us on Facebook:
Follow us on Instagram:
Follow us on Twitter:


01. Kraak & Smaak – Shiiiit! – Jalapeno (Out Now)
02. Cosmic Sky – One Love (Original) afrika motion (Dec 11th)
03. Kat La Kat – Give Away (Original Mix) Swedish Brandy Productions (Dec 11th)
04. DeCree – Don’t Leave Me (Full Intention Mix) Electrik Funk (Dec 14th)
05. Anonimaly – La blessure (Fred Everything Remix) Supremus Records (Dec 11th)
06. Maurice Tamraz – We Got Business (Original Mix) Dark Side Records (Out Now)
07. JR From Dallas – Loopa Hoops (Original Mix) Frosted Recordings (Out Now)
08. Todd Terry, Sound Design – Wing So Everybody (Get Off It) (Brotherton Wing Remix) Hard Times (Dec 7th)
09. HoodRat – More Issues Than Vogue (Original Mix) Audiophile Deep (Dec 10th)
10. Dario D’Attis, David Aurel – Fiore (Chus & Ceballos Remix) Lapsus Music (Dec 14th)

11. Relative – Real Things (Main Mix) Salted Music (Out Now)

12. Jey Kurmis – Grace – Exploited Ghetto (Out Now)
13. Sonny Fodera, Yasmin – Feeling U (Club Mix) Defected (Dec 14th)
14. Kactuz, Coeus – Real House (Original Mix) Simma Red (Dec 7th)
15. Joey Negro & The Sunburst Band – Here Comes The Sunburst Band (Fouk Remix) Z Records (Dec 7th)


01. Midland – Double Feature – Regraded
02. Fred Everything – Searching (Deetron Remix) Lazy Days
03. EFDE – Oy – Soweso
04. Boris Dlugosch – Keep Pushin (Oliver Dollar) Peppermint Jam
05. Disciples – Flawless – FFRR
06. Moullinex – Don’t You Feel (Crackazat Remix) Discotexas
07. Corrado Bucci – It’s Not Over (Kyodai Remix) Local Talk
08. Cratebug – Sinnaman – Dope Wax
09. Mixmasters – In The Mix (Fast Eddie Remix) DJ International
10. Riva Starr – I Believe In You – Snatch!
11. Todd Terry – I Need Ya (Shan & G.Janson Remix) Freeze
12. Kid Sublime – Real Hipsters Don’t Dance – Hot Shot
13. The 2 Bears – Get Out (Emanuel Satie Remix) Southern Fried
14. Nick Hoppner – Relate (Black Madonna Remix) Ostgut Ton
15. B.A.D.S. – House-O-Matik Hom-O-Patik – Rekids
16. Craig Loftis – Yes I’m Right – Power Plant
17. Da Posse – In The Heat Of The Night – Future
18. Boris Dlugosch – Keep Pushin (Session Victim Remix) Peppermint Jam

Get the music from This Weeks Show: