Traxsource LIVE! #47 with Mad Mats

Happy New Year everybody! We kick off 2016 at Traxsource LIVE! with a special guest mix from the Local Talk co-owner Mad Mats who starts the year with a seriously sweet selection from Lay-Far, Josh Milan, Atjazz, Art of Tones and Hector Lavoe.

Starting the New Year as we mean to go on is our very own Brian Tappert, who throws down the white label flavor of Studioheist, Kenny Summit, S-Man & Mr. V, COEO and Tim Deluxe, plus the Traxsource exclusive of Kai Alce’s remix of Munk’s ‘Hot Medusa’ on Mad Mats’ own label Local Talk. 2016, LET’S GO!

Get the music from This Weeks Show:

Weekend Weapons (Jan 1st, 2015 Edition): HERE
ft. Munk, Mihalis Safras, Robosonic, Reel People, Juliet Sikora, Great Stuff, Moda Black & much more…

Follow us on Soundcloud:
Follow us on Facebook:
Follow us on Instagram:
Follow us on Twitter:


01. Alexander Hristov, Wallmers – Let’s Go Retro (Original Mix) Crumpled Music (Out Now)
02. Sonny Fodera – Shake – Defected (Jan 11th)

03. Munk – Hot Medusa (Kai Alce Dub) Local Talk (Out Now)

04. Mihalis Safras – Creator (Original Mix) Glasgow Underground (Out Now)
05. Studioheist – Eden (Dub Mix) Large Music (Jan 8th)
06. J Paul Getto, Kenny Summit – Bossa Nostra – Fogbank (Jan 14th)
07. S-Man, Mr. V – 6 AM (Dario D’Attis Remix) Undr The Radr (Jan 25th)
08. Tim Deluxe – JAS (Club Mix) Strictly Rhythm (Jan 11th)
09. Matthew Charles – Embodied (Original) KONNEQT (Out Now)
10. Franky Rizardo, Tess Leah – Come Into My Life (Original Mix) Simma Black (Jan 8th)
11. COEO – Back in the Days – Toy Tonics (Jan 25th)
12. Sirus Hood, Ardalan – Paris To SF (Original Mix) Dirtybird (Out Now)
13. Hideo Kobayashi, Christa – When Love Was Infinite (Eric Kupper Dub) Fuente Music (Jan 11th)
14. Audiowhores, Mr V – Special Kinda Love (Original Mix) Lapsus Music (Out Now)

•••Throwback Classic Cut•••
15. Jazzie Joint – Give A Little Love (Extended Mix) Nervous Old Skool


01. Munk – Hot Medusa (Kai Alce Remix) Local Talk
02. Alex Agore – Homesick (Closer To Truth)
03. Innerdaze – Supa7 (2000Black)
04. Dego & The 2000 Black Family – Don’t Stop (Let It Go) (Neroli)
05. Lay-Far Feat. Sean McCabe – Mystical Rhythms / Kaleidoscope Represent (Local Talk)
06. Josh Milan – Sweatin’ Sugar (Mixtape Sessions)
07. Soul Of Hex – The Muth (Freerange)
08. T Connection – Do What You Wann Do (Kon Remix) T.K.Disco
09. Reverend P – Don’t Make Me Run Away (GAMM)
10. Temika Moore, Josh Milan – Every Word (Honeycomb Vocal Mix) Honeycomb Music
11. Atjazz – Fox Tooth (Peacey’s Jump Up Remix) Local Talk
12. Art Of Tones – Dirty Stories (Local Talk)
13. Turbojazz – Unicorn Rising (Local Talk)
14. Hector Lavoe – Aguanile (Jose Marquez Remix)

Get the music from This Weeks Show: