Traxsource LIVE! #56 with Kaytronik

This week we welcome Kaytronik aka Karizma to the Traxsource turntables as he celebrates the release of his 17-track ‘Thee Album’ on R2. His mix features a slew of sublime cuts from the long player, blended with the music of such serious tastemakers as Seven Davis Jr, Ame, Ben Westbeech, Atjazz and Marabou State.

Traxsource’s very own Brian Tappert sets the scene with some of the most exclusive house music on the planet from the likes of Brame & Hamo, Lee Walker, Dantiez Saunderson, Demuir, Lay-Far and this week’s Essential track ‘Ze Freak’ by ZDS on Lapsus Music, available now exclusively from Traxsource.

Get the music from This Weeks Show:

Weekend Weapons (March 4th, 2016 Edition): HERE 
ft. ZDS, Joey Negro, Ron Basejam, Rober Hood, Dantiez Saunderson. Local Options, Man Without A Clue and more.

Follow us on Soundcloud:
Follow us on Facebook:
Follow us on Instagram:
Follow us on Twitter:


01. Local Options – Plus One – Large Music (Out Now)
02. Brame, Hamo – Cert City – Splendor & Squalour (Mar 14th)
03. Do Santos, Who Else – Hypnotic (Original Mix) Playmobil (Mar 7th)
04. Qubiko, Picca, Mars – Freedom – D-Vine Sounds (Mar 11th)
05. Lupe Fuentes – 1000 Watts (Kerri Kaoz Chandler Dub) In The Loop (Out Now)
06. Lee Walker – Freak Like Me (DJ Deeon vs Lee Walker Remix) Defected (Mar 7th)
07. Catz ‘N Dogz, Karizma – Nobody Cares (Karizma Remix) Pets Recordings (Mar 11th)
08. Dantiez Saunderson, Joe Le Groove – Groove Machine (Original Mix) Simma Black (Out Now)
09. Franky Rizardo – Keep My Cool – Defected (Mar 14th)

10. ZDS – Ze Freak (Original Mix) Lapsus Music (Out Now)

11. Demuir – Derrick, Body Movin’ (Third Stanza) Great Lakes Audio (Mar 11th)
12. Man Without A Clue, J Paul Getto – Push Me Around (Original Mix) Clueless Music (Out Now)
13. Skapes – Harlem (Original Mix) Simma Red (Mar 11th)
14. DJ Garphie – The Man Who Stole The Sun (Original) Think House Music (Out Now)
15. Lay-Far – Lock and Rock – Local Talk (Out Now)
16. Gwen McCrae, Joey Negro – Keep The Fire Burning (Joey Negro Feed The Flame Mix) Z Records (Out Now)


01. Karizma – I Got My Music – Atjazz Record Company
02. Seven Davis Jr – Sunday Morning (Kaytronik Ruff Kut Mix) Ninja Tune
03. Kaytronik – Boy – R2 Records
04. Ame – Enoi (K2beats edit) CDR
05. Karizma – Tech This Out (Kaytronik Dub) R2 Records
06. Kaytronik – I Say – R2 Records
07. Ben Westbeech – Hang Around (Kaytronik Dub) Brownswood records
08. Jovonn – Trama (K2’s Trama Beats) Code Red Recs
09. Kaytronik – Holy (Let’s Not Play) R2 Records
10. Dj Oji – Lets Get It (Kaytronik gets Tha Love Dub) Poji Rec
11. Lady Alma – Its House Music Acca – Yoruba Recs
12. Atjazz – Foxtooth (Kaytronik Floss Dub) Local Talk
13. Corrode Bucci – Its Not Over – Kyodai Rework
14. Marabou State – The Clown (Axel Boman Remix)
15. Djulz – Adjusted
16. Natalie Cole – LaCosta (ReelSoul Rmx) CDR
17. Kaytronik – State We In – R2 Records
18. Kaytronik – Never Go – R2 Records

Get the music from This Weeks Show: