Traxsource LIVE! #60 with Dantiez Saunderson

Detroit is most definitely in the house this week as the city’s prodigal son Dantiez Saunderson fires up the Traxsource LIVE! studios with a masterful mix of music from Franky Rizardo, Man Without A Clue, Illyus & Barrientos, Kevin McKay and ANNA, plus his very own smoking hot promo ‘Get Up’ on Glasgow Underground, available now exclusively from Traxsource.

As ever, Brian Tappert seamlessly blends the latest upfront pressure and future classic cuts from the likes of Kenny Dope, The Revenge, AS I AM, Sandy Rivera and Zepherin Saint, plus this week’s Essential Track ‘The Rain Break’ by Claude VonStroke on Dirtybird, available now at

Get the music from This Weeks Show:

Weekend Weapons (April 1st, 2016): HERE 
ft. The Revenge, Mi Casa, Studioheist, Mr. G, Kaytronik, Nachtbraker, Piemont & more.

Follow us on Soundcloud:
Follow us on Facebook:
Follow us on Instagram:
Follow us on Twitter:


01. Ed Wizard & Disco Double Dee – Talkin About (Stephane Deschezeaux Remix) Springbok (Apr 4th)
02. The Revenge – Do the Right Thing (Nachtbraker Remix) Dirt Crew Recordings (Apr 4th)
03. Kenny Dope, Man Without A Clue – Bust A Move (Album Mix) Dope Wax (Out Now)
04. Mi Casa – Turn Up ft Nathan Adams, Zepherin Saint (Original) Tribe Records (Out Now)
05. Luke Solomon, Cassio Ware, Vangela Crowe – Dance With Me (Rouart Remix) Little Creatures (Out Now)
06. Dantiez Saunderson – Maschine Man (Original Mix) Glasgow Underground  (Out Now)
07. Moon Rocket, Tori Rogg – Who You Are (The Moon Ext. Mix) Ristretto Music (Unknown)
08. Sandy Rivera – So Good – Deepvisionz (Out Now)
09. Isaac Tichauer – Higher Level (Bicep Remix) LOFT Records (Apr 22nd)
10. S-Man, Harry Romero feat. Melisa Whiskey – Searching – Strictly Rhythm Records (Apr 4th)
11. Franky Rizardo – Move Your Body (Original Mix) Simma Black (Apr 18th)
12. AS I AM feat. Jedd Roberts – Closer (Original) Axtone (Apr 8th)
13. Leon Vynehall – Saxony – Running Back (Out Now)

14. Claude VonStroke – The Rain Break (Original Mix) Dirtybird (Out Now)

15. James Benedict – When You’re Back (Studioheist Remix) Large Music  (Out Now)
16. Zepherin Saint – Canima (Feat. Adama) (Afrotech Instrumental) TRIBE Trax (Apr 15th)

17. Dennis Ferrer & Sydenham – Sandcastles (Mark Knight MTV Mix) Ibadan Records 


01. Franky Rizardo – Keep My Cool – Defected
02. Dantiez Saunderson, Valentina Black, Khila – Everywhere You Go (Curtis Gabriel Remix) – D-Vine Sounds
03. Man Without A Clue feat. Meleka – Bless Her Soul (Dub Vox mix)
04. Electronic Youth – Reality (Original Mix) – KMS Records
05. Kevin McKay – What You Gonna Do (Original Mix) Glasgow Underground
06. Bill Kenny & Aaron Jackson – Right Here – Heldeep Records
07. Illyus & Barrientos – T.M.4.G – Suara
08. ATFC – Git Yo Hands Up (Burnin’ Deeper Mix) DFTD
09. Illyus & Barrientos – Larry
10. Dantiez Saunderson – Heartbreak
11. Kevin & Dantiez Saunderson – Good Luck – Inner City Records
12. ANNA – Where Are You Now (Original Mix) Terminal M
13. James Hopkins – Trending (Fhaken Remix) NOPRESET Records
14. Tiger Stripes – Voyage (Metodi Hristov Remix) Street King

Get the music from This Weeks Show: