Traxsource LIVE! #69 with Golf Clap

We come Straight Outta Detroit this week on Traxsource LIVE! with a fresh and funky mix from Golf Clap who celebrate the release of their latest track, ‘Forget The Past’ with Mike Millrain on Country Club Disco, with a blend of beats from Sebb Junior, DJ Caspa & Mad Villains, Dantiez Saunderson, Tim Green and Set Mo.

Our very own John Julius Knight sets the scene with the hottest house music on the planet, featuring upfront cuts from Jaceo, Jaymo & Andy George, Vanilla Ace, Eli Escobar and ATFC, plus this week’s Essential track ’Strings’ by Illyus & Barrientos on Glasgow Underground, available now exclusively from Traxsource.

Get the music from This Weeks Show:

Weekend Weapons (June 3rd, 2016): HERE 
ft. Coeo, Deetron, Illyus & Barrientos, Golf Clap, Mike Millrain, Piem, Stimming & more

Follow us on Youtube:
Follow us on Soundcloud:
Follow us on Facebook:
Follow us on Instagram:
Follow us on Twitter:


01. Saucy Lady – Magic Dust (E-Live Remix) Ism Recordings (Out Now)
02. D-Malice – #87 – Atjazz Record Company (Out Now)
03. Jaceo – Harlem Gigolo (Original Mix) Material (Jun 10th)
04. Vanilla Ace, Adam Baum – Wait a Minute – Blue Dye (Out Now)
05. Kings Of Tomorrow, Random Soul – Please (Sandy Rivera & Random Souls Classic Mix) deepvisionz (Out Now)
06. Full Intention – Beating Drum House – DFTD (Jun 13th)
07. Mr. G featuring blondewearingblack – Precious Cargo (Mr. G’s Out Dub) Defected (Out Now)
08. Piem – Freakin (Original Mix) Lapsus Music (Out Now)
09. Art Of Tones – I Just Can’t (Get over It) Local Talk (Jun 10th)
10. Thomas Blondet, Eric Kupper, Arnold Jarvis – How Lucky – Rhythm & Culture Music (Jun 10th)
11. Norwood & Hills – Backyard – Rough Recordings (Out Now)

12. Illyus & Barrientos – Strings (Extended Mix) Glasgow Underground (Out Now)

13. Marco Lys, The Deepshakerz – A New Route (Tim Cullen Remix) Safe Music (Jun 13th)
14. ATFC – Turok – ATFC Music (Out Now)
15. Jaymo & Andy George – Just an Edit – Moda Black (Jun 24th)
16. Black Loops – Cassette 2 – Toy Tonics (Jun 6th)
17. Eli Escobar – Phreeky – Classic Music Company (Jun 13th)
18. Animist – Oose (Original Mix) Simma Red (Out Now)
19. Malikk – Freak – Loulou Records (Out Now)

20. John Julius Knight, Roland Clark – This Is House (JJK Original Groove Mix) Soulfuric Trax


01. Jafunk – This Love Is For Real – Country Club Disco
02. Claes Rosen – Wanna Do Right – Spring Tube
03. Sebb Junior – Sweetest Things – Frido Vide Recordings
04. Soledrifter – Got Me – Large Music
05. LiTek ft. Grace Davis – Drop That (Dantiez Saunderson Remix) Get Twisted
06. Demarkus Lewis – Strung On You (Dub Mix) – Piston Recordings
07. Keepin Soul – My Kingdom – Closer To Truth
08. Lessovsky – Fly High (Instrumental Mix) – Safe Ltd.
09. Valentin – Macha – Silver Network
10. Flat – Just Before – Get Tuff
11. Tim Green – Among Wolves – Cocoon
12. Demarkus Lewis ft. Martha Wash – Catch The Light (Extended Club Instrumental) – Grin Music
13. Vintage Division – Turn Around ft. Marck Jamz – Nervous
14. Golf Clap & Mike Millrain – Forget The Past (Skapes Remix) Country Club Disco
15. DJ Caspa & Mad Villains – Sounds Of The Underground – Madhouse
16. MRJ – Elevate – Country Club Disco
17. Set Mo – Chasing Forever (Jafunk Remix) etcetc Music
18. Crackazat – Lindop Circles – Quartet Series

Get the music from This Weeks Show: