Traxsource LIVE! #80 with David Mayer

Keinemusik stalwart David Mayer brings the hypnotic Berlin beats to Traxsource LIVE! this week, with fresh and firing music from Andrea Olivia & Jimi Jules, Auntie Flo, Joakim and Terranova.

Traxsource resident Brian Tappert sets the scene with the world’s most exclusive house cuts and future classics from Prok & Fitch, Red Rack’em, &ME, Lee Walker and Supernova, plus the Essential Track of the Week ‘Shine (This Is It)’ by Soul Clap featuring Nona Hendryx on Crew Love Records, out now on Traxsource.

Get the music from This Weeks Show:

Weekend Weapons (Aug 18th, 2016): HERE 
ft. Soul Clap, Fred Everything, Dantiez, Illyus & Barrientos, Supernova, Kim Ann Foxman, Prok & Fitch and more.

Follow us on Youtube:
Follow us on Soundcloud:
Follow us on Facebook:
Follow us on Instagram:
Follow us on Twitter:


01. Red Rack’em – Wondy Bassline Disco Banger – Bergerac (Out Now)
02. Keskem – Turn it Up – Farris Wheel Recordings (Sept 2nd)

03. Soul Clap feat. Nona Hendryx – Shine (This Is It) Crew Love Records (Out Now)

04. Pay Day – Dissolving (Demuir’s Playboy Edit) MFF (Music For Freaks) (Aug 26th)
05. Lee Walker – Locked In – DFTD (Sept 26th)
06. Chocolate Dice – I’m An Addict (4 Ur Love) (Original Mix) Grin Trax (Out Now)
07. Susanne Alt – Elixir (Opolopo Remix) Venus Tunes (Out Now)
08. &ME – Cape Coast – Keinemusik (Aug 26th)
09. Professional Gigolo – Italians Do It Better – Hudd Traxx (Out Now)
10. Simon Mattson, Barber – Iguana (Barber & Mattson’s Mix) Blackwiz Records (Out Now)
11. Malachi – Prison Blues (Prison Blues Original Mix) deepvisionz (Out Now)
12. Charles Caliber – Charles Caliber (Moving On) Plastik People Recordings (Sept 2nd)
13. Supernova, Prok & Fitch – Frozen Ladies (Original Mix) Lapsus Music (Out Now)
14. Pinto (NYC) – Happy Feet – Fogbank (Out Now)
15. James Benedict – Odori Park – Large Music (Sept 2nd)

•••Throwback Classic Cut•••
16. Billie – Nobody’s Business (Extended Radio) Defected


01. Auntie Flo – Waiting For A Woman (Revenge rework) – High Life Edits
02. Mr Raoul K – Break Your Chains And Return To Botswana – Baobab Music
03. Strange Musical Instruments Never Seen Before – Man Invents Hundreds Of Them – The Anarchestra – Youtube
04. Mental Overdrive – The Snake – Love OD Communications
05. Joakim – Boipeba (Dub Mix) – Mareh Music
06. San Proper – Bring It On Back – Dopeness Galore
07. Mugwisa International Xylophone Group – Jinja Pearls (Sam Jones Construct) – On The Corner Records
08. Lazaros – Gaia – KX
09. Charlotte Bendiks – Aurora – Love OD Communications
10. Mr. Assister – Izma – Beam
11. Terranova – Underverse feat. Mandel Turner (Acapella) – Kompakt
12. eLBee BaD the Prince of Dance Music – Flippin the Ordinary (Yemeni Vibe) – Voodoo Tracks
13. Mr. & Mrs. Dale – It’s you (12“ Free Club Mix) – Harmless Records
14. Devonwho – Sleet – All City Dublin
15. Andrea Oliva & Jimi Jules – The Fifth River feat. Tobias Carshey – Objectivity
16. Jay Shepheard – Otter Bronze (Musumeci Olderic Special Edit) – Compost
17. Oaf Sluut – Pareidolla – Automation
18. Auntie Flo – Dance Ritual II feat. Anbuley – Huntleys Palmers

Get the music from This Weeks Show: