A&R Sessions #002 - House with Dan Klokow

Each week we showcase the talents of our dedicated A&R team and deliver up 1 hour of the finest uninterrupted underground music. Our talented A&Rs select the tracks they’ve been spinning out and record the mix themselves, showing off their skills and the genre they love.

For week 2, we invite our House A&R Manager Dan Klokow in for an hour of juicy, vocal-heavy bouncers. Over 15 years DJing experience and being a Chicago native means Dan definitely knows his House music and has even landed his own releases on labels including Capital Heaven, Bobbin’ Head Music, Rambunktious Records, SoSound, and Re:Sound Records UK.

Dan the man has been fishing around for those hands-in-the air, sing-along House beats with big drops for you and he serves you up an hour of floor-filling madness this week. We hope you dig it.

Follow Dan Klokow On Soundcloud: soundcloud.com/djdank13
Follow us on Youtube: youtube.com/traxsource
Follow us on Soundcloud: soundcloud.com/traxsource
Follow us on Facebook: facebook.com/traxsource
Follow us on Instagram: instagram.com/traxsource
Follow us on Twitter: twitter.com/traxsource


01. Carl Hanaghan Ft. Inaya Day – Lovin You (Vocal Mix) Let There Be House (Out Now)
02. Full Intention – All I See Is You (Original Mix) Simma Black (Oct 17th)
03. South Royston – Work It (Original Mix) Sense Traxx (Out Now)
04. Tete De La Course – A Night In Harlem (J Paul Getto Remix) Fogbank Records (Out Now)
05. Man Without A Clue Ft. Russoul – Found The Way (Original Mix) Clueless Music (Out Now)
06. Zsak – Magic (Crazibiza Remix) PornoStar Records (Out Now)
07. Cup & String – Skills (Wanna Love Me) M2MR Records (TBC)
08. Swing Kings – Bumping The Funk (Original Mix) Orange Groove Records (Out Now)
09. Sonny Fodera ft. Janai – You & I – Defected Records (Oct 17th)
10. DAN.K & Brett Sylvia – Next To You (Original Mix) Country Club Disco (TBC)
11. K & K – Peaceful Crowd – Sleazy Deep (Out Now)
12. State Unknown & Luke Towler – Awake (Mike Millrain Remix) Country Club Disco (Out Now)
13. Mowgli ft. Amber Jolene – Back In The Day (Sam Divine & Curtis Gabriel Remix) Defected Records (Out Now)
14. Simion & MD X-Spress – God Made Feel It (Claptone Edit) Defected Records (Out Now)


• Tech-House with Chris Mackay (Oct 18th)
• Jackin’ House with Matt Pruitt (Oct 25th)
• Afro House with MoBlack (Nov 1st)
• Techno with Jonny Marciano (Nov 8th)