Traxsource LIVE! #90 w/ Hector Couto

This week we welcome Roush Label boss, Hector Couto to Traxsource LIVE, to lay down some heavy Tech House grooves from the likes of Butch, Phil Weeks, Yousef, David Glass to name a few. You can grab Hector’s brand new release, Parental Advisory the Remixes out now exclusively at Traxsource.

Get the music from This Weeks Show:

Weekend Weapons (Oct 28th, 2016): HERE 
ft. Kraak & Smaak, Nick Curly, J Paul Getto, Freerange, DJ Spen, Pezzner and more.

Follow us on Youtube:
Follow us on Soundcloud:
Follow us on Facebook:
Follow us on Instagram:
Follow us on Twitter:


01. Butch – Praise The Lord (Original Mix) Play It Say It
02. Angel Ramos – Rotate (Original Mix) Hot Potato
03. Phil Weeks – Come On Baby – VIVa MUSiC
04. Samu.l – When I See You (Original Mix) 8bit
05. Yousef – For One Sin
06. Klangkunstler – Do that Dance (Arado Remix) Stil Vor Talent Records
07. Butch – Truncatis (Original Mix)
08. Hector Couto – (unknown promo)
09. Hector Couto – Like This (Ralph Lawson & Rui-Z Remix) Roush Label
10. WLF – Summer Love Peace Music – Roush Label
11. David Glass ft Moji – Get Loose – Roush Label

Get the music from This Weeks Show: