Traxsource LIVE! #91 with David Morales

This week we have a true legend on our show. Def Mix superstar, David Morales delivers an amazing set with several of his own unreleased reworks along with tunes from Sonny Fodera, Rashaan Houston and DBow. David is celebrating his brand new remix of ‘Feeling U’ by Sonny Fodera out now on Glitterbox Recordings at Traxsource.

Weekend Weapons (Nov 4th, 2016): HERE 
ft. Josh Butler, Glasgow Underground, Louie Vega, Supernova, Meggy and more.

Follow us on Youtube:
Follow us on Soundcloud:
Follow us on Facebook:
Follow us on Instagram:
Follow us on Twitter:


01. Sonny Fodera – Feeling U (David Morales Remix) Glitterbox Recordings
02. Alison Limerick – Where Love Lives (David Morales Re-Edit)
03. David Morales feat Melonie Daniels – Found Love – Def Mix Music
04. Christopher Cross – Ride Like The Wind (David Morales Rework) Unreleased
05. Ecstacy Passion And Pain – Ask Me (David Morales Rework) Unreleased
06. Rashaan Houston – Be With You – Guesthouse
07. DBow – Get Involved – Beatdown
08. David Morales presents The Face ft. Kym Mazelle – Lovin’ – Def Mix Music
09. House Classics Tool – The Boss (Unreleased)