Traxsource LIVE! #95 with Gene Farris

2016 has been a big year for our Traxsource LIVE guest this week, seeing him drop an album on Green Velvet’s esteemed Relief Records and land 2 Traxsource #1s.. We’re stoked to welcome Chicago House music icon Gene Farris into the guest mix this week to lay down an hour of bangers from the likes of Jesse Rose, Superlover, Prok & Fitch, Will Clarke plus his brand new release on Farris Wheel Recordings ‘Feel What I Feel’ available now exclusively at Traxsource.

Weekend Weapons (Nov 25, 2016 Edition): HERE 
ft. Kapote, Low Steppa, Mr. V, Vince Watson, Pablo Fierro, Louie Vega and more.

Follow us on Youtube:
Follow us on Soundcloud:
Follow us on Facebook:
Follow us on Instagram:
Follow us on Twitter:


01. Thyladomid – The Voice (Original Mix) OFF Spin
02. Gene Farris – Feel What I Feel (Original) Farris Wheel Recordings
03. Joeski & David Herrero – Rise Up (Original Mix) Maya Records
04. Jesse Rose – Black Twitter (Original Mix) Play It Say It
05. Brett Gould – House Music is.. (Original Mix) Snatch! Records
06. Andrea Oliva – Elephant (Original Mix) Desolat Music
07. Detlev Kinky – Tail (Original Mix)
08. Patrick Topping – Takin Libz (Original Mix) Hot Creations
09. Superlover – Blow Up (Original Mix) Suara
10. Max Chapman – Body Jack (Get My Swerve On)
11. Prok & Fitch, Supernova – Frozen Ladies (Original Mix) Lapsus Music
12. Dj Funk & Will Clarke – Booty Percolatin’ (Original Mix) Dirtybird Records
13. Gene Farris & Nathan Barato – We Like The Deep (Original) Relief Records