A&R Sessions #017 - Soulful House - Doruk Ozlen

Each week we’ll be delivering up 1 hour of the finest uninterrupted underground music, brought to you by your favourite online record store and showcasing the talents of our dedicated A&R team. We’ll be picking one of our talented A&Rs to select the tracks they’ve been spinning out and record the mix themselves, showing off their skills and the genre they love.

We invite our Soulful House A&R manager to the decks this week! The Turkish born / Florida based Producer/DJ Doruk Ozlen that has spent ten years working for Traxsource and has been releasing his own music since 2000 on various labels including Seasons, Tribe, Soulfuric, Gotsoul, Tribal Winds, Foliage and his own ZLN Muzik.

Doruk takes the stage for an hour of the Soulful flavour this week, featuring an exciting selection of new music from your favourites including Fellt, Ferrari & Bergamasco, Byron Burke, Deep Tenor City, and many more!

Follow us on Youtube: youtube.com/traxsource
Follow us on Soundcloud: soundcloud.com/traxsource
Follow us on Facebook: facebook.com/traxsource
Follow us on Instagram: instagram.com/traxsource
Follow us on Twitter: twitter.com/traxsource


01. Fellt feat. Gia Mellish – Feels Like (Inst) Modal Recordings (EXCL Jan 23rd)
02. Ferrari & Bergamasco feat. Marc Evans – Josephine (Opolopo Remix) King Street (EXCL Out Now)
03. Buckley & Mickey Oliver feat. Russoul – Just a Tease (Hypnotic Lovers Remix) Black Riot (EXCL Jan 30th)
04. BTK feat. Mike City – Save Your Love – Major League Hustlaz (Out Now)
05. Ear Tutu & John Khan feat. Mike City – Lately We – Liquid Deep (Out Now)
06. Ferrari & Bergamasco feat. Michelle Weeks – Where Do We Go (Michele Chiavarini Instrumental) Quantize (EXCL Jan 20th)
07. Amp Fiddler – 1960 What (Marten Roberto & Nikolay Danev Remix) Black Riot (EXCL Feb 20th)
08. Deep Tenor City – Oba (Opolopo Remix) BBE (Out Now)
09. DJ Jazzy Jeff feat. V – In Time – BBE (Feb 10th)
10. KqueSol – Mica Mia – Kquewave Records (Jan 20th)
11. Conor C – Freakin – Snazzy Traxx (Out Now)
12. Byron Burke – String Section – Maxi (Classic)


• House – Dan Klokow (Jan 31st)
• Tech House – Chris Mackay (Feb 7th)
• Jackin House – Matt Pruitt (Feb 14th)