Traxsource LIVE! #113 with Treasure Fingers

Fool’s Gold, Defected, Ministry of Sound, Nervous and Hed Kandi alumnus Treasure Fingers joins us on the Traxsource LIVE this week! Influenced by everything from House and Bass to Garage, Atlanta’s very own House music son spins an hour of noisy, bouncy grooves from the likes of Eats Everything, Soul Divide, Franky Rizardo, The Knocks and his brand new release ‘Let the Drums Bang’ on Psycho Disco! Out now exclusively at Traxsource. This one’s sure to get your weekend going.

Traxsource LIVE is your guide to the underground. The hottest guests and the finest underground dance music, delivered every week. A place to hear the freshest new and exclusive tunes before they hit the dance floor, an authority on upcoming artists and labels and your ‘source’ of knowledge for the tracks shaping the scene.

20+ countries, 80+ radio networks and 15million+ monthly listeners can’t be wrong. Keep it Traxsource. Keep it underground.

Weekend Weapons (March 31st, 2017 Edition): HERE ft. Pablo Fierro, Anabel Englund, Hot Since 82, Franky Rizardo & many more!

Follow us on Youtube:
Follow us on Soundcloud:
Follow us on Facebook:
Follow us on Instagram:
Follow us on Twitter:


01. Bruze D’Angelo – You Can Feel It – Country Club Disco
02. Treasure Fingers – Let The Drums Bang – Psycho Disco!
03. Elevator Musik – Big Fat – Anabatic
04. Mike Metro & Torren Foot – Crenshaw – Medium Rare Recordings
05. Eats Everything & Lord Leopard – Song For – Dirtybird
06. Infinity Ink Ft. Mr V – The Rush (Richy Ahmed Remix) Different Recordings
07. Fritz Carlton – Teleport – Psycho Disco!
08. Otm Shank – Bounce (ZDS Remix) Pinkturban
09. Florentin – Oyeh – Blue Forest
10. Soul Divide – Catch The Light (Soul Divide’s 2017 Remix) Amplified Records
11. Franky Rizardo – Same Man – Defected
12. Norty Cotto, Angel Manuel – I’ll Set U Free (Angel’s Gruv Therapy Mix) Nervous
13. The Knocks – Trouble (Treasure Fingers party mix) Big Beat
14. Carl Hanaghan & Dirty Secretz feat Marck Jamz – Show Me The Way – Phoenix Music
15. Son Of 8 – Good Times – 8 House Records
16. Quinten 909 – Crush On U – Data Transmission

Treasure Fingers’ “Let The Drums Bang” as part of PSYCH 101 via Psycho Disco! is available now EXCLUSIVELY at Traxsource: ‘HERE’.

Treasure Fingers’ NETWORKS

Traxsource | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram