'Listen' to Medlars Strip Sleaze DJ Mix

Medlar strip sleaze vinyl mix by Theransomnote on Mixcloud

Note from Medlar
Here’s a mix I made for Vital Music/Strip Sleaze, in preparation of their Valentines night on Saturday (Feb 9th) at Crucifix Lane , London.

All vinyl,

1. Roberta Flack – Feel Like Making Love
2. Zapp – Computer Love
>> FX (Jacques Renault – Bad Skinned)
3. D Train – You’re The One For Me
4. Atmosfear – What Do We Do?
5. David Joseph – You Can’t Hide (Your Love From Me) (Larry Levan Mix)
6. Family Brown – I’m Gonna Getcha
7. Midway – Set It Out (Long Vocal)
8. Jimmy Edgar – My Balance (Last Priority)
9. T.C Curtis – Should Have Known Better (Dub Mix)
10. Evelyn “Champagne” King – Your Personal Touch
11. Sharon Brown – I Specialize In Love
12. Combi – Love From A Start (Edit)
13. Herbie Hancock – I thought It Was You
>> Drums (HNNY – Trummor)
14. Loose Joints – Is It All Over My Face (MAW Joint Dub)
15. Ce Ce Rogers- Some Day
16. Rufus ft. Chaka Khan – Any Love
17. Lonnie Liston Smith – Space Princess
18. Skull Snaps – My Hang Up Is You
19. Womack & Womack – Teardrops
20. Robert Glasper ft. Musiq Soulchild & Chrisette Michelle – Ah Yeah

Follow Medlar on Traxsource