DJ Spoony's Essential Traxsource 5 (March 2013)

‘Every month Spoony will be playing 5 tracks that he thinks are the ‘Essential Traxsource 5’ during his ‘Spoony’s House’ on Ministry of Sound Radio. The ‘5’ will cover all the sub-genres of house.

NOTE: Click track list for direct link to release on Traxsource

1) The Layabouts ft’s Portia Monique – Bring Me Joy

2) Golf Clap – Another Way (Grant Nelson Mix)

3) Duke, K-Klass, Triple Dee – So In Love With You

4) Detroit Swindle – The Wrap Around

5) Anthea – Distraction (Subb- An remix)

Catch his show every Wednesday @ 7pm GMT. ONLY on Ministry of Sound Radio.

@DJSpoony on Twitter