Traxsource Presents New Music Tuesday (April 23, 2013)

Out of the whirlwind of great new music we received this past week, we’ve picked out the 12 tunes we feel represent the strongest 1% of all new releases. Check out what we’ve selected for New Music Tuesday for the week of April 23!


Traxsource New Music Tuesday Top Picks

1. New Horizons EP by Scott Diaz on Freeze Dried


Check out Your Love on Traxsource

2. Return To Me (Incl. Dave Meyer & Deepcitysoul Mixes) by Tikki Tembo, Diamondancer on Solid Ground Recordings


3. Happy People by Peter Brown on Mjuzieek Digital



4. The Look On Your Face EP by Julien Chaptal on Defected

5. I Remember That Song For You by The Scrapped Ones on Beatdown

6. In Your Soul by Sick Elektrik, Roland Clark on Nocturnal Groove

7. Extreme EP by Javi Lopez on Defined Music

8. Long Time Coming EP by Sellouts on Deeper Shades Recordings


9. Say My Name by Copyright, Yasmeen on Copyright


10. TRIBE Vaults Vol 2 Deep & Soulful Edition by Various Artists on Tribe Records


11. In My Arms by Boogie Rapture on Luvbug



12. Toolroom Goes Deep 3 by Various Artists on Toolroom Records


It was an exciting week for music: we were honored to receive the dynamite Toolroom compilation featuring 5 Traxsource-exclusive tracks.  Industry stalwarts like DSOH, Tribe, Copyright, and Defected all came through with the caliber of releases you’d expect from them. And the underground scored some additional home runs with Scott Diaz’s release and Sonny Fodera’s Beatdown label’s release. As for the rest, we couldn’t be happier. , Join us here next Tuesday for a new New Music Tuesday post. Drop us a line on our Facebook or hit us with your favorite on Twitter!